You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: Foggy beginning / Nebliger Anfang

in #photography4 years ago

Right, it is never too early or too late for a virtual !BEER and there's always a reason for having one, but that's the same in the real world ;) lol


To give a !DERANGED and a beer is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

lol..for some people but not us sir johannpiber. We are very sober and serious right? I can't handle too many beers anyway, one fills me up so I could never drink enough beers to get drunk!

That's good if one beer is enough for you and saves you much money, because other people need 5 or even 10 beer to get full or drunk, what costs a lot of money.
... and yes, we are seriously sober 😉


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Dang, you must be rich sir johannpiber! If you are buying beer for several friends and they drink 10 beers each!

Oh no, you understood me wrong I think ;) lol
I buy them one drink, and maybe later another, but everyone of them buys drinks for the others too - I don't pay that much, and such a "show" is quite seldom too.


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Okay I get it sir johannpiber, I thought maybe you were out there throwing your money around. lol.

No, I need my money for more important things than for entertainment ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Like what? Food? lol..I forgot to say good morning sir johannpiber but I don't know what part of the day it is over there.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

你好鸭,janton!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 迎着大雪 开着巴士 给您送来
南瓜糕点

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)