You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rock / Der Fels

in #photography • 4 years ago

Good evening @janton 🙂

No, I didn't work this weekend - I made a little trip to some waterfalls on Saturday and today I have just made a little walk at the reservoir near our town.

I don't think that I want to help you with that tree, because I think this work is good for you and keeps you in shape ... and unfortunately I am not in your neighborhood ;)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

Well you could at least provide the beer sir johannpiber! lol. I'm glad you didn't have to work this weekend though.

Good morning @janton,

you are right, and honestly, I wanted to mention that too, but I forgot. Of course, I will provide the !BEER for my hard working friend from Texas 😉

Have a great day and don't work too hard, my friend 🙂

Howdy sir johannpiber! I worked too hard yesterday and pulled a muscle in my back. Now I'm walking around like a hundred year old man. lol. But I got a big section of the tree cut down.

Good evening my friend @janton 🙂
I think I should have helped you. Maybe you wouldn't have hurt yourself then. I hope you will be fine again soon, but such a muscle injury can take a while until it gets better.


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Oh this is a common occurrence for me, usually a day off heals me up enough to go after it again. lol. But it would have helped tremendously to have someone to take turns with the axe!

As I said, I should have helped you, but you also could have asked Mrs. J. to take some of her guests home to help you.
The strong guys would probably have ripped your tree stump out of the ground with their bare hands 😉


A hot !COFFEEA in the morning is very important to me to wake up 😉

lol! some of her guests! lol...that's a great one sir johannpiber. Does the Missus know you are so funny?

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Well howdy today sir coffeea.token! Thanks so much, I am lucky today for sure!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy today on this fine Monday sir beerlover and thanks for the beer!