You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplicity at the Lake / Einfachheit am See

in #photography4 years ago

I know this saying by Confucius, but even if I had not known it, it would have been too late, because in a few years I will retire, and that is the job I will love ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Sort:  

How beautiful .... 😉 you do what you love ....
with me it goes the other way around ... I work and learn to love what I do ... to always find the beauty of that job ..😉

Posted using Partiko Android

In a few years when I will retire I will do what I love - now I do not love what I am working. Maybe I said it wrong to be understandable. There's no beauty in my job anymore - I am doing it much too long ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Yes it does not matter then .... doing a lot .... what's left of life .. I understand because I do two jobs ... that means all day. I'm only free for a week and then I use to go hiking, hiking ..... and taking pictures ... it's my relaxation and my brain reset...
I believe I did not understand well. Shorten your work time .... if possible .... and learn to enjoy your job again .....😉@johannpiber🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no, I won't learn to enjoy my job anymore, because that's not neccessary and shorten working ours is not possible. A few years more and I can leave this all behind me anyway :)))
And I take any time off work as I can and go out somewhere to clear my mind, taking photos... :)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

When you see the end of the job, then it's at least a little easier!😁
Happiness is taking walks and taking photos!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I can see the light at the end of the tunnel 😉
In a few years I will be free to go out and take photos anywhere at any time 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)