You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rock / Der Fels

in #photography4 years ago

It is the same sky I have photographed lately with the cabin in the snow.
I have seen this little mountain quite a few times and these trees have always fascinated me, as all such trees fascinate me when they are standing on the edge of a mountain or such. This time was the first time I have thought of taking some photos too ;)

Thank you very much that you like the photos, @suzana72, I appreciate your nice words 🙂

You don't know Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson? His head looks about the same as this mountains peak, but please don't tell Dwayne 😆
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dwayne_Johnson
https://www.youtube.com/user/therock
This video is from his latest film


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Sort:  

Dwayne Johnson
Dwayne Douglas Johnson (born May 2, 1972), also known by his ring name, The Rock, is an American actor, producer, investor and retired professional wrestler. Johnson was a professional wrestler for the World Wrestling Federation (WWF, now WWE) for eight years prior to pursuing an acting career. His films have grossed over $3.5 billion in North America and over $10.5 billion worldwide, making Johnson one of the most successful and highest-grossing box-office stars of all time.Johnson was a college football player for the University of Miami, with whom he won a national championship in 1991. He initially aspired for a professional career in football and entered the 1995 NFL Draft, but he went undrafted.

Thanks a lot @wikitextbot, now she does not need to leave Steemit because she can read all information in your comment ;)

Welcome you@johannpiber🤗
Uh, I know the Rock. 😂Yes, that's right, the rock resembles his head.😂😂😂
I don't tell Dwayne😉
I watched a lot of movies where he starred.
I didn't look at the last one, but I could ...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I also haven't seen his last film yet, but I like his movies and I think Dwayne is a funny guy 😉


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Yes,agree with you😉

Posted using Partiko Android


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness