You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the Hood with ATS-David

in #photography7 years ago

lydon and two others caught your humour, but I see it as satire, a deliberate poking fun at photo essays and travelogues by seeing the grandiose (?) in pine cones, ants and weeds. And for a grand finale, the five man electrical band ...signs, signs, everywhere a sign. Uh, You're not one of those long hair freaky people are you?

Sort:  

I shave my own head. So, no. I don't shave it bald though. I use a 1-guard on it with my clippers.

I don't mean for this to be satire...but if that works, I'll go with it! There may be some people out there who might take their blogging a little more seriously. I just like to have fun with it, otherwise I'd probably stop doing this altogether.

ha ha, good to hear you're not long-haired in music or blogging. BTW, some of those close-up shots were really good :)

they were majestic, the shot of the flowers and inspirational words about segregation were nothing short of genius....... I could feel my Chakras align while staring at the moon picture and visualizing a huge space shuttle of steem aiming directly at it