Halloween When I Was Young

in #photography6 years ago

I found this on my Facebook.

This photo is sooo old.

I was like 9 years old.

And my brother was 7ish.

He is so small compared to know.

(hmmm fat?!?!)


162849_129586167101554_2839880_n.jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


My brother dressed up like some kind of ninja.

And I was supposed to be a guy from mafia.

I saw it in a movie, and wanted to be one.

And the funniest thing is that we have the same shoes.

I actually wore my fathers jacket.

Look how long it is, lol.

And my granddad's hat.


These are really great memories.

It's always great to remember something like this.

Sort:  

ahahahahaa oh this is so cool 😊😊 enjoy your weekend, GREETINGS!

It definitely is cool :)

Enjoy the weekend aswell.

You got a 37.14% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 53.43% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 29.30% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 16.80% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Everyone wants happiness, no one wants pain, but you can't have a rainbow, without a little rain

Posted using Partiko Android