I Found A Picture Of Me When I Was A Kid

in #photography6 years ago

I found a really funny picture.

I always had a big appetitte.

Everyone always wondered how can I eat so much.

Only thing that stops me from eating sometimes is the size of my stomach.

It's not the best thing.

But, so far I didn't have much problems with that.

I eat 2-3 times a day, but I eat in big portions.


In this picture, I was at a birthday celebration at my grandma's house.

She is, sadly, not with us anymore.

She died like a year ago.

But, I still have some memories with pictures to me remind me of her.

This does that.

We always ate good at her house.


IMG-20180110-WA0005[1].jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


And here I was like 7 years old.

And I was last one on the table.

That's when she took the picture of me.

Sort:  

Really is your photo of in child age.
Acually lost one photo in the age of 6 year .i was shocked by it

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @johnz14.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 7.80% upvote from @upme thanks to @johnz14! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.06% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnz14. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 9.11% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @johnz14!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You just received a 36.36% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @johnz14!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 46.39% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Your article very useful and helpful

You got a 21.15% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

so cute !!!