Walking Path - Cloudy Nature Day #118

in #photography6 years ago

Benches to the left with the lake to right and the path down the middle. If you was to look more to the left you have a BBQ Grill and some picnic tables, just a great place to kick back and enjoy the day with some yummy BBQ!

I added some saturation and coloring along with cropping a little. I had to resize it a little but over all centered. I had a problem with softness on some brush in the distance so I down sized it a bit and it also let me keep the details in 1920 vs 4k. I need a well lit area to take a shot in 4k and keep the details at the level I want it.
walking-path-cloudy-nature-day-118.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?