Walking Trail - Behind The Lake #123

in #photography6 years ago

Everyone needs to take a walk on some trails even if its just to clear your mind. Sometimes I use this for creative perspectives, you know the change of scene to get your mind in sync. I've learn a long time ago nature has a way of bringing out the best and worse in people so learning to use it for the best is the trick in the long run with creativity.

I tried something a little different it has its good and bad points with the new method but with some tweaking I think I can EQ it out better. Like before I did some saturation.

IMG_20171124_152254-walking-trail-behind-the-lake.#123.jpg

Sort:  

good idea

That place is great to be

Welcome to steemit

you too

This is a good nature photography. Thanks for sharing this post.

you are right

Thanks @princeyk The walk was nice also, I'll be back to take more some.

which state?

California, it has everything around here mountains, lakes, ocean beaches

nice place you are the lucky guy

You are a lucky guy as well, hope you know?

I am sure i am

You are welcome sir

Beautiful colours, very bright and saturated, looks almost dream like :) I love the trail, it just seems so inviting with it's rustic charm. Definitely a nice play to get some thinking and pondering done!

I do it more often then most I think, grounding your self with nature is something we are made to do as humans so why not use it to work out problems or improve creativity. I might of made a little to saturated but still I like it.

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!