How to Edit Photographs on your Mobile and not die in the attempt

in #photography6 years ago

!Hello my dear friends !


Many times we do not have the opportunity to have a professional camera or to have a PC in which we can make a high quality edition, in today's post we are going to see some of the apps that we can use to take photographs that we are going to be great and which are going to generate many likes in social networks? :)


There are many possibilities today but today I will talk about my top 2 for mobile edition, with which you can generate quality content.

1.Snapseed


It is in my opinion the best app for photo editing on mobile, my experience using this app has been great! I have no complaint for this app, from its wide range of tools to the simplicity of its use makes it my favorite, in this app you will be able to make general adjustments, work with layers, place filters, correct errors or eliminate certain parts of the image that you do not want to be seen in it.


my favorite tool of this app is the so-called "brush" in which you will be able to add brightness, saturation, temperature among others that if they are well used generate a total change of your image.


You will not regret downloading this app, I assure you

2. VSCO


The best app to make your image have that special touch, giving it through a series of filters that have to be very cool, added to that you will also have extremely cool options in which are the general brightness, contrast or cut but there are also others where you can add noise, definition or improvement of temperature or tone.


this app has a few filters in its free version but at the end of the post I leave the link for the version with all its filters.


!Another app that you can use!

↓ ↓ ↓


Huji


It is an app for transformation of photographs and it is not for editing since you do the image directly with the camera from the app, but it is my most recent discovery and with which I am obsessed and I would like to share it with all of you.


With this app basically generate a vintage effect to your photographs or better said photos in polaroid style

Some examples of this App



In addition to giving this effect so great its use is very simple!


I hope you can use them to make super cool, current and cool photographs



All these Apps can be found in playstore and appstore;)

Link to download VSCO with all its filters


I say goodbye hoping that this post will be of your liking and that it will be of much use, bye and many thanks.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://iphonephotographyschool.com/best-photo-editing-apps/

WARNING - The message you received from @hendrapranabal is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steembot
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is really appreciated!