Picture Stories #188 - Scenic Landscape 🖼️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

People travel for different reasons, some travel for fun, some to relax and unwind and some for exploring new cultures, tasting new cuisines and to do some holiday shopping. Different kinds of holidaymakers have different reasons to visit new destinations, but for me personally more than anything else I enjoy the unique and spellbinding geographical sights we get to witness in various new places, that happen to be special for that particular location. The below scenic landscape is from a great trip I had, and the scene evokes a sense of calm and contentment you get when you look at nature's beauty in all its glory.


IMG_2949.JPG

IMG_2950.JPG

IMG_2951.JPG


I enjoy getaways to the mountainous regions and secluded destinations with less crowd as much as I like to go on trips to places bustling with human presence and activity.

Travelling is a gift - one can never have enough of it!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Love the large open landscape and the mountain range in the background

Yes traveling is indeed a gift & a blessing.

Hi Sir @jznsamuel... These photos are really much beautiful! But in real, you might have enjoyed lot the beauty of this Mother Nature!!

Thank you very much ma'am, yes the trip was great :)

You are right it is amazing vew from such a height, you can see everything mountains, green valey and even looking like whte spot I believe it is a small village. I love clouds they look beautiful and different when you capture tehm from height rather from the ground. Thank you for sharing such beautiful pictures:)

thank you, and yes clouds are a lovely element of nature!

hey @jznsamuel travel is my 2nd hobbie and my 1st hobbie is photography.
It was amazing photography. visit my profile my personal photography out there.
nature 10.jpg

If you like nature you should visit Turkey too.

I hate travel :)
But I like pictures :)

Oh really? You're a rare kind, most ppl I know love to travel

Well, depends who do you know ;)

I like different places, hate process of moving from one place to another :D

When we are at the top, the natural scenery seen below is very beautiful.

You got a 46.39% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi I’m a bot and my name is teenagecrypto and I just upvoted you.

You can send 0.005 steem or sbd to me and get a upvote on one of your new post.

You got 15.80% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Beautiful

An incredibly lovable region. you beautifully choose places to your rest, I love. the dish you have got tasted appears heavenly and mouth-watering. I believe that their look is completely encouraged via the taste further as scrumptious as it's miles lovely. Based on your depiction, it's extremely tasty. exceptionally else, I loved crabs and fish within the closing picture.

owo!! its a nice photography and I am loving your photography and following you. I am a photographer and I have posted my 1st photography blog in steemit. Will you please visit to my photography @sonnet.sabbir to give me some suggestion that how can I improve my photogrpahy skill. Thank You.

wow awesome concept and nice photography sir..thanks for share..