Flower blossom

in #photography5 years ago

Hope my friends, this time everybody are well. today share my flower photography.


this time summer is continue. weather change like sun shine or dark cloud. this day afternoon heavily rain fallen. actually i loves gardening also. cause this my hobby. last three month ago, i also plants of flowers small tree. when rain fallen, then the time my mind face very curious.
after stop rain, then the time weather also cool. i also get up and go building roof top for visiting my plants. when i go there, i just really surprised for, this view. IMG_20190525_134708.jpg
one tree also blossom flower. this my surprised reason. but bad luck for me another reason cause another tree forget blossom but hope as soon as blossom. i capture another photos. look this IMG_20190525_134855.jpg
thank you, this my Saturday story.

Sort:  

beautiful photography. thanks for share dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kabiratif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!