What is growing in the sand

in #photography15 days ago

What grows in the sand? Have you ever noticed flowers to be born and to grow in the sand?

Here are a few that I found out!

IMG_3816.jpegIMG_3815.jpegIMG_3814.jpeg

Look at these amazing pink flowers!

IMG_3817.jpegIMG_3818.jpeg

Beautiful yellow ones too!

And the last ones, I found to be very photogenic

IMG_3820.jpeg

IMG_3819.jpeg

But during my walk I saw more things on the sand! Castles and horses!

IMG_3823.jpegIMG_3824.jpegIMG_3822.jpeg

Last, but of course not least …
Hive is everywhere!!

IMG_3732.jpeg

Sort:  

nice plants and the place is cool too

Thank you!

You're welcome.

These growing flowers look so amazing.

beautiful photos!

Beautiful view capture

Looking so beautiful photography

The pictures are beautiful and for the love of Hive, I love the last picture

I love the way the flowers are flourishing, nice collection

hi my friend
I really enjoyed your post, the flowers are very beautiful

It is not easy to grow flowers and plants in this way, it takes a lot of effort, you have to water on time and you have to select special plants in the beginning.