Attack

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_E0082.JPG
Now , this is one of the rare situation in which I wish I had a professional camera with me. Maybe , with the help of steemit.com I'll invest in one. ;)
This is the plaza of Sozopol , Bulgaria during the summer season. There were a lot of birds strolling around , waiting for someone to accidentally drop some food. I told my friend to hold a piece of bread and see if the little sparrow's gonna go for it. I was amazed that I could capture the right moment. This is a one shot photo ( I didn't use the photo burst option on the iPhone) .As everyone can see (sadly ;( ) it is cropped . And I edited it a bit with the normal light and colour options.

Categoryanimalphotography
CameraiPhone 5s
LocationSozopol,Bulgaria

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 20:55:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 22.50/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank