Sozopols golden hour with a pinch of seagulls

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_E0726.JPG
Hey there Steemians , this is my entry for @juliank s photo contests. I really love the idea cause it makes you use steemit.com more often and he even thought of a way to make you comment more.
This is Sozopol , Bulgaria . If you have red some of my older blog posts you may know a bit about the place. A edited the picture just a tad with the inbuilt Apple photo editor. To be honest I was suprised by the colours that i managed to capture.
I hope you like the photo if you wish you can comment and upvote!
:)

Categorygoldenhourphotography
CameraiPhone 5s
LocationSozopol,Bugaria,Harmani beach

Sort:  

Beautiful!!!

You should definitely come for a visit if you haven’t already .

I really love your photos, looking foward to see more of them.

Don't worry.I have 1k photos just from last summer :) .

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:20:37
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very cool shot. That might be the most orange sky I've ever seen. Very saturated

Yep , bringing the saturation up is awlays great when it comes to dusks/downs . I can upload the original one if it interests you,

Beautiful! It sunrise or sunset?
Прекрасно. Это восход или закат? ;)

Это восход солнца :)

Мог бы и догадаться, конечно. Птички проснулись. На закате они уже сидят по "норам".

Даа , даа . I guess birds need to sleep , too . My Russian is really bad, still i try to speak it sometimes cause knowing a language is always good :)

Sorry. I forgot that You are from Bulgaria. :)

Just yesterday I suggested to my wife to go this summer in Bulgaria. She offers as an option Montenegro.

I've never been to Montenegro. Bulgaria has it's pros and cons. It all depends on your preferences , I guess .