best friends in life

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

85c27783-5c1a-41cf-a9d2-50b2e09ee956.jpeg


If there is someone other than the family and relatives you deserve to fight in this world is a friend. Friends are one of the most valuable possessions possessed by humans. Friends is one place for you to express. please follow & vote @khairuladhar


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Improve Your YouTube Channel

Thank

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Friends are the only thing you can choose in your life , and then they become a part of family ,

I agree with your opinion

Perjalanan yang melewati jalan berliku,mendaki gunung melewati hutan dengan pemandangan alam yang luar biasa indah akhirnya sampai di suatu desa yang bernama "jagong jeget,gayo Takengon"luar biasa lelah . . .

Mendaki gunung lewati lembah

I agree with your opinion

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

ha ha ha ha . I also think so