Beauty Ambarella fruit Still a flower

in #photography6 years ago

Hay steemit friend this time I want to post the beauty of the bud flowers in the morning fresh. At the time I want to go to college I see beautiful and fresh flowers. I photographed this beautiful flower by using 4x red hp xioami


Hay sahabat steemit kali ini saya ingin mengepos keindahan bunga tunas pada saat pagi yang segar. Pada saat saya mau kuliah saya melihat bunga yang indah dan segar. Saya foto bunga yang indah ini dengan mengunakan hp xioami redmi 4x


image


This flower I photographed at the time of still this flower when in the photo there is still morning dew at around 7 am.


Bunga ini saya foto pada saat masih pagi bunga ini saat di foto masih ada embun pagi sekitar jam 7 pagi.


image


Okay friends steemit this I can post at this time. If there is a shortage please input the comments


Oke sahabat steemit ini saja yang dapat saya post pada kali ini. Kalau ada kekurangan mohon dikasi masukan lewat komentar


Thanks also for visiting my blog follows me @khairulyasir


Terima kasih juga telah mengunjungi blog saya iku saya @khairulyasir