fishing boats go back to sea "the beauty of the boat and sunset"

Fishing vessels are boats or boats used to catch fish in the sea, lake, or river. Various types of marine vessels are used in commercial fishing, sports, and recreation.

According to FAO, in 2004 there were at least four million commercial fishing vessels. About 1.3 million were boats with decks. Almost all of these ships are mechanized, and 40,000 of them weigh more than 100 tons. About two-thirds of the four million ships are traditional fishing boats of various types, driven by screens and oars. The boat is usually used by traditional fishermen.

It is difficult to determine the number of recreational fishing boats. The size of the boat varies greatly, in addition to the purpose of its use is not always to catch fish.

Sort:  

It's so frustrating to see so many up-votes on a single post. I post my best-est content here on steam, yet there are only a few people who see my post and out of 5, only 1 person up-votes which too is from a rank 25 user, which really doesn't make a difference. Life isn't fair lol
Anyone who is reading this post, follow me and checkout my content

do not complain friend ..
be patient and fight harder again.

spirit @heisusman

I'm not giving up man but somebody needs to tell me what the hell is happening. Yesterday, my reputation was 25 and now its 40. I'm sure it isn't a bad thing but I just wanna know how that happened

@khalilalfamahera got you a $1.45 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@khalilalfamahera got you a $1.45 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

thanks bro..
I try to do better..
I dedicate to you :D

Nice picture
Aceh lon sayang

So lovely, and original, thanks for sharing

your welcome bro

wow absolutely amazing pictures :)

thanks bro @reconnectnature have visited my post

Your first pic @khalilalfamahera is stunning :) Where is this?

thanks @steemmeupscotty :)
locations in Aceh

Cool - I've noticed Steemit's really taken off in Aceh. Why do think that is?

there are some of them we can not invite cooperation.
they are too selfish

Well, it's good to see you're setting a good example ;) Steem on!

This post has received a 24.87 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @khalilalfamahera

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Beautiful post thanks my friends

The picture is amazing @ khalilalfamahera, I like it very much.
for the second and third images, try in the future, adjust the object, to look more dazzling. Thank for sharing... greeting,,, @magh

This post has received a 27.78 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @khalilalfamahera.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 6.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @khalilalfamahera.

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from thanks to: @khalilalfamahera.
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 5.84 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @khalilalfamahera.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 3.88 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @khalilalfamahera. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

beautiful scenery blend of fishermen, very suitable orientation,

the first one is amazing!