Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Unbelievable! These shots are as good as in the movies! This is the caliber of photos that never have to be explained. It's a good decision, in my opinion, to leave the post free of text and let the pictures convey your message. It's hard to word it anyway, how beautiful the place is.

Norway is packed full of these spectacular places. All the areas containing fjords and steep Mountains has magic to them. And there are a lot of them. Appreciate the kind words.

Seriously, my first thought was that there were no words posted. The images speak so loudly by themselves and the artist must know that.

So beautiful.

Nice .. Great post
Damn, amazing photos
Well done to the pictures .. for more creativity

Norway has been on top of my bucket list for many years. This year, I will finally visit it for the first time. Thanks for sharing these amazing sceneries :) Cannot wait

Lucky you !!

OMG the second last photo. The water is almost perfectly reflective

Beautiful pictures. The snow on mountains and their reflections in water looking so good. Love it... :))

You got a 41.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kiimo!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Just WOW!

superb photography really very good work kiimo :)

How ruggedly beautiful. I should imagine it would be tremendously uplifting to go walking in this area.

So beautiful place! -

Amazing! I hope I can go to such place once in my life.

That last longexposure was taken greatly!
Sweet to have your pictures here posted on steemit!

I was thinking , why not provide some edits for the community by showing how I would edit a picture from yout post!


28928133_10156384621002160_453701198_o-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! I love to get a more elaborate way people communicate instead of the ever present "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments 😎

Bye from Amsterdam


t.

I swear I didn't see your comment and had the same idea independently. 😎
Now after I finished the image I see your cool edit. How is mine? :D

Shipwreck.jpg

i like the angle the shot was taken from, still water, cold mountains. there's a lot that meets the eye.

I quite like it!

Lovely photo......

Wow . It is wonderful.😍👌

Beautiful pictures just hope one day I get the chance to take such stunning photos of my own. Always loved photography but haven’t had any he time or resources to get me there

if the heart has felt the body and soul will feel it, remain grateful

Such beautiful photos!

Wow beautiful photo!

Hi, these photos are amazing! Are these your own photos and if so, what equipment did you use to capture them?

Mostly Nikon D500

Amazing landscapes, @kiimo!

Also, the "Viking" style boat is totally in according to the location. 😊

Cheers,
@lifenbeauty

Wow, it is wonderful.
I like it @kiimo

this is sooo beautiful.

Beautiful landscape.. But very rocked.. Looks like the badland of USA... I like this geographical concept.

I love these photos

Wanna go NOW! PLEASE! Norway I´m on my way ;)

This is a fantastic post, I love it.

Awsome places

Nice pictures. Hope I can go there once

wau .. beautiful photos, and beautiful scenery. if I may know where the place is @kiimo, I like your post, good luck for you.

These photos are amazing! Norway is such a beautiful country! I've been lucky enough to visit Oslo three times, but would love to visit other areas of the country in the future. Trondheim and Bergen are on my bucket list!

Great pictures. Norway is such a beautiful country. Visited Geirangerfjord a few years ago.

Wow very beautiful scenery
from the first I use steemit
the first night I saw a very nice and beautiful scenery
Thank you for posting

Instant follow and upvote, such great pictures, luv them!

Perfect beautiful. Like natural

nice pictures . i want to visit the same place

WOAH!!!!! -thankyou

wow... it's amazing. It look like a big painting. I wish I could visit it one day. Thanks @kiimo for sharing.

Really Nice photos! Norway is such an amazing country! I Especially like the boat, snd Ofcourse the mountains show themselves nucely in theese pictures too! Please do show us more!

What beautiful pictures!
Hi ! I'm new here...how to "grow up" my blog?

End of the world

What a wonderfull pictures !

woe incredible photonya

That seem beautiful if touch on your heart

Beautiful photos. Totally looks like another magical planet! Makes me wonder why I missed out on visiting Norway when i was living in Netherlands!

Wow Kimo. I am astound!!! That small boat is only for the brave. These are incredible. How did you stomach the weather?

Breathtaking..

Amazing country! Thanks for sharing

There are 2 pages
Pages