Sort:  

ohhhhhh 9 for sure :-)

im a bit late to the game here, sorry!

I see you are here on steemit a few months now, just had a look around your account. I know when people start here they get a few welcome messages, but after that, if you have not joined a community you can easily get lost in the sea of posts. How are you getting on here on steemit anyway?

I’m doing a little bit of outreach this week with those that have been here a few weeks and have had some time to get a feel for the place. Would love to know your thoughts so far? Is there anything I can help you with or questions I can answer for you?

One tip I am spreading this week is to check your mentions. being part of steemit includes engagement and if someone happens to mention you in a post, you should really check it out. You can find your mentions on https://steemworld.org/@killyourhorizon, if you look through the tabs, you will find all your mentions.

Regards
Paula
STEEM Witness @steemcommuity
STEEM COMMUNITY - Steemit Profile Banner.jpg