Travel log: Genting Highlands and pangkor island Malaysia Experience

in #photography7 years ago

Visiting my friend in Malaysia was truly an amazing experience.
Going to pangkor island was one of the best travelling decision i had made with my friends,from crystal clear waters to lush green mountains,it was an extraordinary trip!
One of the highlights of my trip was visiting the Genting highlands,chilly weather coupled with a nice and relaxing view and beautiful construction of monuments,this is definitely a place to go to if your enthusiastic traveler like me..
IMG_9964.JPG
IMG_9932.JPG

Next up on the tourist destination was a good old fashioned beach trip..pangkor island did not disappoint,after taking a 30 minutes ferry...
IMG_9689.JPG

We finally reached our serene and peaceful destination of one of the many beaches at pangkor island
IMG_9679.JPG

Malaysia as they say is truly Asia and for sure a revisiting trip for people of all stages of life!
Photography done by an iphone 6 and do check out my other blogs
cheers!!!!
PS. A teenage mutant ninja turtle in the making maybe?
IMG_9943.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post :) I'm Niveditha and I'm new to Steemit :) I will be glad if you can check out and upvote my recent post. It's regarding exploring the capital of India, New Delhi :) https://steemit.com/travel/@bniveditha/exploring-the-capital-of-india-new-delhi-a-traveller-s-perspective-a-must-list-on-everyone-s-bucket-list

sure will do :)