Summer 2020

in #photography4 years ago

We are in the Midst of our Summer period here with yesterday getting close to 30 degrees, after selling most of my inflatables 8 odd months ago here is the only one i kept
tropical slip n slide.jpg
Been using this a bit of late and my kids and friends are having fun, i must admit this is great for all ages and cooling in the warm weather :)

Hope all of you cats have been good of late, Smudge has been killing it lately...mice and birds the little fucker :/

Anyway just wanted to say hello and Merry New Year

All Pictures were taken by me with my Iphone6

I am @Kiwiscanfly

Sort:  

20200105_084033 (3).jpg

Bear says hi ....

hey hey thanks for that - bear is one good looking kitty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Smudge says hi back
IMG_1038 (1).jpg

Merry Christmas and a happy new year bro 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man hope all is good with you :)

There were several hours of sun here yesterday - with rain and aussie smoke that was the first day of summer this year - but back to cloudy and windy today!

We had a summer back in 2017, I'm sure we did!

I will try and send some sunshine your way

Congratulations @kiwiscanfly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What a cool inflatable, we will get to 30 today but I would take your 30C over our 30F LOL