Bright Color is a Sign of Spirit and Cheers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys.


image


Speaking with color, of course very many and varied. Bright colors are always likened to the spirit or kecerian. The objects that have bright colors seem to have an attraction for us to see in more detail. This time I have a photography hobby has captured a very bright grain through smartphone + macro. For more details, steemit friends can see as below.


image


image


image


Thanks

@klen.civil

Sort:  

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

nice hue in the red - it is amazing how many different types of camera there are to take reasonable photos

nice post, dont forget upvote me thank you.

posting a very good friend