Travel - The sunset of Boracay

in #photography6 years ago

Boracay is a beautiful resort. Last year I visited there twice, once in the year before and once a long time ago, total of four times. As I always felt when I went, the sunset in Boracay was so beautiful that it was so fascinating.

DSC_0138.JPG

The beautiful sky, the clear sea, the amazingly clean white beach, and the vacation period are soon and I am planning many trips, so I think Boracay reminds me more.

DSC_0139.JPG

However, it is temporarily closed due to the lack of sewage facilities and the release of waste and wastewater. In the Philippines, the government plans to improve sewage facilities, dispose of various wastes, expand roads, and repair transportation systems from April to October. Many say that the closure could be more than six months old.

DSC_0230.JPG

I hope Boracay opens in the near future. I still can't forget the sunset. They go out to sea on a yacht before sunset. Some clothes can get wet, but they don't care to see the sunset. A short time later, sunset begins. When the sunset begins, they look at the beautiful scene and watch the sunset.

DSC_0159.JPG

I want to travel not only to Seoneset but also Boracay where there are many kinds of fun and food.

Sort:  

were you kidding me about taking pictures? bad bad bad 😂
these pics are so great , the first one is like a painting

I've shot dozens of those scenes. One of them is a good one. Thank you for the compliment of Hahahaha. @makpic

Hey @korea-news, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thank you.@exxodus I will work hard to communicate. Cheers ! :D