caterpillar

in #photography4 years ago

eog1wfvlim.jpg


Dear Steemians,

Here are some of the photos taken from my smartphone a few days ago. In the afternoon I went out into the yard and saw this caterpillar is trying to crawl away, perhaps she wanted to disappear into the shadows. I took some pictures so You could see them too.


0bojj8qne5.jpg



Shoot in black and white

3sp463ovvr.jpg


Location : Vitebsk
Made with: Xiaomi Redmi 4A
Exposure Time - 1/800 sec
F Number - F2.2
Max Aperture - F1
ISO Speed ratings - ISO 100
Focal Length - 3.81mm


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

If you find this post useful, please consider upvoting for it.

 Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ? 



Have a nice day,

@kostybrat



Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Impressive pictures :)

Thank you

Nice pics the variety of life on our planet is amazing

  • though I cannot help wondering, how do you know it is a 'she'? Did you take a look?

lol

Thank you

I don't know if it's him or her, or maybe it is...

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png