Garden Dweller 🌿

in #photography • 5 years ago

619A6078.jpg

Found this tired kitty in the garden the other day. Look, she got a crown made of some unknown berry-like tomatoes? I think? 😹

It's that time of the year when I start taking photos of my pets more often, it's breezy outside and they absolutely love chasing the fallen leaves and bugs in the yard. Well, except for this one, obviously. She just likes to chill in the shade haha.

As for me though, I don't think I am ready for autumn. Wish summer would hang out a little longer, I'm gonna miss all the produce and warm, sunny days 🌞

Sort:  

That cat is such a mood😂

I totally agree with you, Summer just can't be over yet!

For sure!

Yeah, I just spotted her laying around in the yard and put that stupid crown to take a photo, she didn't mind one bit haha

I think she even liked the decoration.
That's a good idea. Great picture, honey @kotturinn !

I thought so too! She certainly didn't mind having it on haha

Thanks!

Greetings @kotturinn,

Lovely to see your work again.......such a beautiful photograph of this feline.

All the best to you and yours! ...kitties too! ^__^

Cheers!

Thanks for checking it out, so happy you liked the picture!

The proud king! Lovely catch!

That would be a queen hahaha but king will do :)

Thanks!

I had one dying over here as well...

IMG20180801WA0014.jpg

What a cute cat! What was wrong with it?

She was so grumpy because of the hot weather... that face... so sad, yet so funny.

Ohhh hahaha, yeah :D poor fur baby, luckily, it's starting to cool down!