Drone Pic of the Week #2 - Aerial Lift Bridge With Ice

in #photography6 years ago

DJI_0087-4.jpg

Hello Steemit friends. Here is another photo of my hometown I took with my drone the other day. It's crazy how the ice is there on one side of the bridge and the other side is just water.

This photo was also submitted to my local news and they will be using it within the next couple days.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow.

Thank You 👍

Sort:  

Wow beautiful picture!

Hey, thank you.

Wow... what an incredible image... It looks like the opening scene to a movie or something.. great capture! Thanks for sharing <3

Thank you!

Thank you!! Strange to see such a contrast to where I am at the moment (Guatemala) - Nothing but Sun! It's of course still stunning and beautiful in a very different way <3

Nice....
Please upvote me...

Thank you! Sure I will return the favor and check out your page !

Thank you very much. I will follow you

Should we play some human frogger across those ice chunks? lol

Lmao I was actually tempted to try to land my drone on one.

Congratulations @krillz218! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @krillz218