DAYLIGHT IN MANILA - TRAFFIC LANE IN A RIVER - PHOTOS - VIDEO

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

DAYLIGHT IN MANILA


1try.jpg

Greetings to STEEMIT community! Isn't it good to have a view like this when you wake up in the morning right? Well, this is my everyday view. After waking up earlier I noticed that this river beside the place where I'm living is full of water lilies. It looks like there's a traffic lane in this river. I'm living here for almost 10 months and this is my first time witnessing this river full of water lilies.

So, just scroll it down and take a look at the photos that i took earlier. I also recorded a video of it while small boats are passing in the river full of water lilies. Hope you will enjoy it!

22.jpg

Took this photo on a roofdeck.

31.jpg

This photo was taken in my unit.


41.jpg 51.jpg

Took these shots in a fire exit. Looks like there's a traffic lane right?

RIVER FULL OF WATER LILIES




I had the chance to record it while there's a small boats that are passing by. Traffic lane in a river? lol.

Thanks for looking in my article. This place is located in Santa Ana, Manila, Philippines. Hope that you've enjoyed it. Gonna need to buy a camera for more QUALITY SHOTS. Photos and video was taken using my ASUS Zenfone 2 Laser.

Upvote & follow me if you liked it. Thanks!

kurtlogo.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! Really nice work :)

Thank you! :)

i love it

Thanks! More stories to come mate :)