KwakuMax Photo series #18

in #photography6 years ago

f83ec2ea-8865-4252-b40b-6c3921acef81.jpeg


My little sister turned 8 months old today. It has been amazing every since she joined the family. I had to wait 21 years before getting to meet the next sibling. Even though I have other siblings from the mother side (My parents never got married), it still felt lonely till 8 months ago. I promise to celebrate your first birthday for the world to see in a special way and every other birthday till you get married and your husband takes over. She is family and I love her with all my heart.

Ps
I will be travelling to the eastern part of Ghana this vacation to pay a visit to the rest of my family(From the mother side which is 4 girls and 1 boy). So watch out for more adventurous pictures this year.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Errrm, I hope I'd vvvvvip at the birthday eii? Cute girl. She looks like a bright young lady.

she definitely is @nigtroy

yes VERY cute, so cool that stem let's you monetize baby photos! I mean people have been making millions off of videos of babies on youtube since "Charlie bit my finger" for decades now... But monetizing PICTURES of your baby photos, now THAT is a great skill!

Good job man, we want to see DLIVE videos from kwakumax man!

YOU are a great success, a great exaample of a hard working Ghanian steemian SO you need VIDEO series so people can emulate you and follow what you do!

You can get a new EDGE with a VIDEO series for Youtube Dtube AND dlive make sure you upload to yoytube as well, so uy can get a big youtube followingoen day and we will PAY to have our steem shows ADVERTISED on youtube OIMAGINE you have the TOP cryptoi currency Youtube show for Ghana you can be the TOP crypto guy for Ghanian TV man! Do it!!!!

Start dlive streaming man ! I just know you will be makin some serious upvotes from @dlive and you can be a REPORTER for steem like @richforever and @chronixx

and I made sure to throw you some upvotes on all you are recent blog posts

I promise to celebrate your first birthday for the world to see in a special way and every other birthday till you get married and your husband takes over.

Aaww, so sweet when you have a big bro who is ready to pamper you.
She is beautiful and i love her smile

i love her smile

you are not the only one @debbyneb

She's soo adorable...

hi there baby!!! you are soooo cute , happy 8th to you 👶😘❤️❤️❤️

Wow... Thats really amazing.

Thanks man