National park henri pittier pride of the aragueño

in #photography6 years ago

400-arboles-se-siembran-en-el-Parque-Nacional-Henri-Pittier-990x742.jpg

the translation of the poster reads as follows:
henri pittier national park
large ranch biological station
to want a park you have to know it
to fight for it you have to live it
Parque-nacional-henry-pittier-830x323.jpg
I was born and I live in Maracay. I grew up watching every morning when I woke up this beautiful park. I have enjoyed it I have traveled its geography as much as possible and I have always been fascinated by its majesty.
Cordillera_de_la_costa,_Selva_tropical_humeda_-_Parque_NacIonal_HenrI_Pittier.jpg

Many times I have thought about leaving my country and I have already taken that decision, I think I will not miss people, habits and customs. the only thing I will miss is this park. I want to share these images with you and I hope you like them as much as I do.

depositphotos_186751484-stock-photo-giant-tree-gyranthera-caribensis-jungle.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @leoarmando! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!