📷 Flower Power In The Park - Wonderful Margariths 📷

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

More Beauty In The Park

It is awesome weather here in Germany and I show you a view shots of  wonderful margariths. The pictures have been taken in the Treptower Park and I can highly recommend it for all Berlin visitors who want to take a break from sight seeing. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Upvoted

Hi, I don't know how I got here, I just wanted to ask for your support in my post, a hug!

Hi aguia, Please contact me.
steem chat : @koinbot
email : [email protected]

Wow! Beautiful shots.🤗💙
I really loved your post. 😍😍
I appreciate your work.
Wish you a great success.
Nice content
Very well articulated.
Excellent job sir.

Thanks @lichtblick for sharing this post.

Simply beautiful.

Wow! Beautiful photography.
Thanks for sharing this post

really looks like a breathtaking sight to behold these beautiful flowers in sight.

flower in white is always attractive, clear shot.

wow,really wonderfull photography of flower.this white colour very fresh colour..i am really appreciate your post.obvioisly excellent shots photography..very well done..my dear friend.. @lichtblick

Fabulous photography.
Fantastic shot!😊
Great work sir
Amazing content.
The flowers looks so beautiful.

Thanks @lichtblick for sharing this post.

excellent photography friend continues so I liked a lot.I'm new I hope you can review my blog and give me any advice or suggestion

hi nice flowersx354-q80.jpg

Saya Very charming flower.
I was interested to see her.

you are the super collector of flower......beautiful white and yellow combination flower..

Flowers have no language barrier. They only speak beauty. Thanks @lichtblick

Das sind wirklich "Beauties"! ;-)

Danke dir mein Lieber :-)

Daisy flowers are one of my favourite, nice capture @lichtblick

photography is amazing comrades, I like the results of your drawings, hopefully you are always successful yes.
I will upvote and restem

this is really a beautiful view, we can make a photo with the beauty of this flower.

IMG20180308175825.jpg

IMG20180308175751.jpg

very nice photo .. i like the way you photographed this flower .. and your camera is very cool .. the result is very satisfying .. thank you

Hammer Margariten😍 so schöne Blumen

They really look beautiful :)

Perfectly taken images.

They are truly wonderful! Thanks for sharing, this shot makes Saturday brighter :)

The flowers are very beautiful, I really like the color.

The flowers are very pretty, a bit like sunflower.
Like flower 📷photography @lichtblick

Its really beautiful flowers, combination colours white petals and yellow seeds, in tropical climate such as my country we haven't these flower with a long sharp petals.

wonderfull And Beautiful

wow really nice post..

Please Stop - @spmmingcomment

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 42 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 3 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 77.70% and Bot: 3.50%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

This is a very creative design.
Thanks for sharing with us all.

Please Stop - @bontive

You just said "thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 35 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 2 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 81.20% and Bot: 3.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

white flowers combination of yellow color
which is very beautiful,
thanks for sharing @lichtblick