Sort:  

You took some amazing shots there @lily-da-vine! I love Acapulco Mexico as well :)

I love this all images
Its an beautiful nature.

wooaaa very nice post!

great shots !

beautiful blue water. I am sure it is a wonderful place to live. it seams a bit unnatural to see all the cement and steel buildings over the mountainside. I wonder what it was like before man commercialized the area. Well done photography and post though. Thanks for sharing my friend. You have an artistic talent! - Troy

The sail boats, ocean, and mountain together is fascinating! Is the weather just perfect or what? The night shot is an awesome way to end the post! Thank you!

Magnificent

REALLY BEAUTIFUL!!!
That's PARADISE!! this kind of scenery always makes me dream, because I like so much the heat and water and sailboats, well, you name it, anything tropical. My body loves the heat, and those pictures are so mesmerizing!!
That is like a totally alien world, something only to wish for... can't express enough of my excitement!! that's a place to die for, but what am I saying, no, no, no... it's a place to live in!!