📸 Shots by me 📸 - Rhodes, Temple of Athena and the town of Lindos

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This shot was captured on my vacation while I was having a roadtrip around the island of Rhodes.
Parking spots were limited, so the car had to be left quite far. Luckily there was this nice cliff nearby from where I was able to get a full view of the town with the temple and capture it all in this picture. Hope you enjoy the view.

If you like my posts, please feel free to upvote and follow for more nice photos and interesting topics.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lindi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lindi.