Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is real nature beauty....Amazing

Wow amazing, good job

Πανέμορφη θέα ! ! Μπράβο σου ! ! :D

@liondani I wish I could give more with my vote. Although this image can't be paid..... I have a thing for sunsets :-) Thank you

I love how you captured the moment that the sun looks like is on fire in the skies. Nafpaktos is a beautiful place with a very rich history. Let's not forget that from the late 9th century AD, it became the capital of the Byzantine thema of Nicopolis and was an important harbor for the Byzantine navy and a strategic point for the Byzantine Empire in general. I was there during the summer for a couple of days. Your photo brought me back memories :)

19554336_1949188215317956_6102161264800809366_n.jpg

Batiris!

Beautiful picture! It is so peaceful, as it could become only a really calm and beautiful day

That is absolutely stunning - The dark colors combined with the bright yellow makes for an awesome contrast. I want my next travel destination to be Greece!

In case you don't know, you have been challenged in the black & white photography challenge. I'm curious to see some of your amazing skills. Cheers @liondani

really a brilliant shot and view the the the yellow color of shine look like as gold and also reflection in water in golden of sun make it really brilliant and attractive i really appriciat you for this good shot on a best angle and best time @liondani

A wonderful image manifested through the bone God the one Creator . As well as the artistic sense of the photographer

Wow.... excellent photography, nice colors :)

its pure talent,pure art and a great photography of you @liondani

What a nice photo of you.. so relaxing..

great photography ♥.
I am a novice in this area you can visit my account and give me a rating.

How is Greece Brother?

sun rise always show beauty of nature! you got a great photos! keep it up, i like these kind of photo! god bless you

Sunrise is beautiful.

Ahh, it's so bright it blinded me! I can't see!
But seriously, fantastic sunrise...

perfect shot friend @liondani wish to see that sunrise here :)

Explosion of good light!
Nafpaktos is one of the places that one can see both sunrise and sunset. (It is only that there is not an open to the sea horizon.... )
Take care @liondani !

Breath-taking !

nice pice my freend

Very good, cool..

everything we need in life in a picture!

I love your post @liondani i post many pictures about nature. Upvoted and resteemed

wawe nice i love you

Your blog is really good!

Thanks for sharing it!

Amazing shot friend

Thats a very beautiful sunrise and a lovely color. Great shot!

wow so beautifull view of this sunrise from mountains,,,and a cool scene also this moments are always exellents and pretty the color of sunrise is giving the incredible beauty

Amazing photography and beuatiful colors!!!:)

w0o0o0www A perfect timed Photography. absolutely stunning. keep sharing photography like that. stay blessed <3

Its Awesome dear keep it up I upvote you and follow you thanks for sharing

Hi @liondani, What You Show Is Really Perfect, I'm Inspired From You

that is a brilliant shot

loved it

followed :)

Very cool picture you have taken there, nice colors :)

So stunning view, Greece sounds like beautiful and interesting country. I hope I'll have chance to visit it sometimes! Great photo

Nice click

a very beautiful afternoon sun, like a big fire burning.
@liondani

Congratulations @liondani !!!
This photo is perfect !!!

thank you teacher liondani. i like it yours post

Beautiful view

I was there last month... so gorgeous!

oh amazing 😀

Beautiful sunset photos @liondani.

There are 2 pages
Pages