Photographer in Action - #StreetPhotography

in #photography6 years ago

From behind I get the photographer in action to shot a happy girl. I take this moment at Taman Hutan Raya in Berastagi


DSC_0317.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryStreet Photography
SettingsISO 100 - f/1.8 - 1/320s
CameraNikon D3400
LensNikkor AF-S 50mm f/1.8G
LocationBerastagi, North Sumatra - Indonesia

Thanks for stopping by.

If you like my work, feel free to upvote, resteem and leave your comments.
Make sure to follow me to see my future posts.


littlemozart.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 10:58:39
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 367.89/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shot @littlemozart! i like the color effect and depth-of-field, keep it up buddy!

Thank you so much. I'm so glad to hear that. I keep doing my best. Good luck, my friend! :)