BEAUTIFUL GIRLS PHOTO MANIPULATION (3)

in #photography6 years ago

BEAUTIFUL GIRLS FROM THE WEB

I've been developing this action for a few weeks off and on. This is the third version of the filter. Eventually, I may make it available to download at no cost on my DA account. In my opinion, they are looking very much like drawings, and or paintings. The higher resolution the image, the better the Photoshop action works.

Realistic Painting 1.png

Realistic Painting 2.png

Realistic Painting 3.png

If you enjoy these images, remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow this account for more, as I will be posting these several times daily.

These images are posted under fair use.

Sort:  

I've got to get this filter!!! Please upload it to Deviant Art.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @llevoc.