Portrait Mode On The iPhone 7+ (Visuals)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

When I got the iPhone 7 + last October, I loved it! And when they released portrait mode, I loved it even more. For those times I don't have my Canon , I just use my phone. Most new smartphones nowadays have excellent quality when it comes to pictures. Of course, still not a professional camera, but they do take some pretty good pictures!

The portrait mode allows you to focus on a subject while blurring out the background, similar to what professional cameras do.

Here are some pics of my brothers dog Rocky and my baby girl Luna taken with the portrait mode on my iPhone 7+

CBF79F2B-94FB-4DBD-AF21-E75722C02DC9.JPG
6994D1D6-D01E-4929-9EC2-9FD19A4AC0C5.JPG1B054510-21DF-492D-8BD0-220CB70FA11F.JPG

What do you use for photography ?

steemlvln.png

Peace and love to you all. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote it and follow me to stay up to date with my adventures + thoughts. Keep on steeming :)

Xoxox

Sort:  

Its so very beautiful pict's

thank you ! :)

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy