Life.

in #photography6 years ago

Taking in the beauty of life.

This was taken in Colorado in the mountain region as I went to ski.

When I reached the top I was greeted by this beautiful mountain pass and this bird that flew directly into my shot

I think it’s a graceful photograph and I hope you’ll all enjoy!1BAEC093-E093-44C7-A422-07E20F48CE7A.jpeg

Sort:  

That's an amazing photo. I love Colorado.

Beautiful landscape. I want to get to the USA, but my country has a lot of restrictions to get there. Thanks for watching the photos on Steemit and thank you for that.

You got a 24.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lpreap!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Eagle on scenery. Beautiful landscape.
Content is cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not know what to say, this is beautiful

Very beautiful nice effort ...amazing

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

We love nature to be fascinated by its beauty and run to nature. Eyesighted  eyes know how far a man can take! How many green forests, how many marine floors, how many peaks of a mountainous hill are being fluttered, only the beauty of the beauty