One of the most decorated houses of my block in Christmas

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I come to show you one of the most decorated houses of my street during the christmas. Is a neighbour that dedicate very long hours every years to his home, because she love the decoration.

1.JPG

The house attracts the looks of everybody thanks to the cascade og lights. Is one of the more
luminous points of the block.I decided pass for that house and toke some photo. I also share you a video of the house

3.JPG

Here you can see the enter to this home.

4.JPG

The house count on with a guard that protec her.

This is the "Birth". It is an image that represents the arrival of the baby Jesus to the world. Here in Venezuela, during the Christmas festivities, each home dedicated to building their own birth. The case of my neighbor is one of the most outstanding. Here you can appreciate it without its Radiance.5.JPG

Here you can see everything with radiance.

6.JPG

DSC01198.JPG

Inside the house, we can find to the friend of Christmas: Santa Claus.

I share with you a video of the house. Enjoy! 7.JPG

DSC01206.JPG