Yellow Papers

in #photography4 years ago

Hello Hiveans,

Today I was shopping in Lidl. For those who don't know this is very common grocery shop in Europe. I am trying to eat healthy and that's why I went to the vegetables.

See how strange are those papers:


I couldn't believe!! How colorful are they!!



YELLOW


I wanted to share this with you because it's the first time when I see something like this!

Anyways. For those who are using Android phones -> You can download @Dapplr app - It is very easy to use it.

HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND!

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Eating healthy is always a good thing, no?
image.png
If I bought full sized peppers like those you show, they would go bad before
I could use them all up. Luckily for me, this store has them already
Pre-packaged, and they still might go bad before I use them up.
Good post though @lyubo19 U&R

Nice! I didn’t know that they can sell paper pre-packaged. Awsome! Good luck with your healthy lifestyle

Just for information sake, they are PEPPERS not Papers
Thank you @lyubo19, I try, but I don't often really succeed