You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Hour: sunset over snowy suburbs of Opava

in #photography3 years ago

Well, there is also a fine here -> Bulgarian Union is punishing with only 300 leva/ 150 euro for pyro shows:) And some bans for the fans of course, but usually in the derby matchs it looks like this:

This is the biggest club in Bulgaria, Levski :) But the small teams fans also are using pyro :) I should say that the atmosphere is very different when the fans are fanatics ;) Singing like one!

Sort:  

Woow, amazing atmosphere ;) Levski - CSKA is definitely one of the most heated derbies in Europe, I would love to visit one. (I know the video is from a match between Levski and Ludogorets though ;) Btw just figured your hometown club from Veliko Tarnovo is also SFC, just like mine :) Would be great to be allies with you guys but you are too far away :D

Actually CSKA do not exist anymore. Now there are two teams playing in the First League CSKA-Sofia and CSKA 1948. So the derby matchs are not the same.. Anyways.. The club from Veliko Tarnovo is called is called Etar Veliko Tarnovo, so I should say that it is actually FCE haha or PFCE(from Professional Football Club Etar). By the way, I was playing 12 years for my home town team, but I am also a very big fan of Levski as well. Levski Sofia are friends with Lazio and Etar are friends with Fiorenta (because have the same jersey colour)..

Oh I didn´t know that CSKA don´t exist anymore, thanks for the update :) As for your club, that´s what Wikipedia says so I thought you call yourselves SFC too (we call ourselves SFC, it stands for "Silesian Football Club"). So you already have some powerful friends (Fiorentina), that´s cool :) 12 years playing for your club? Wow. I tried that too when I was younger but I was not good enough :D