By the lake

in #photography4 years ago

Today in the post:

By the lake

Here, finally, I am again at the shore of the lake. I often come here, and how good it is, how joyful it is to return here again. I sit on the shore of the lake and rejoice that there are so many beautiful summer days ahead that you don’t have to rush anywhere, but you can just sit quietly and enjoy the lake.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

3.21/640100



Click on photos to enlarge













Author and photographerlyubovbar
CameraNikon D5100
LensNikon 50mm f/1.8G AF-S Nikkor
CategoryLandscape
LocationRussia
EditedCapture One
Thanks for attention.

I hope you enjoy my work!




Sort:  

Such a wonderful photography, the editing is just so perfect 👍
Weldone

Thank you😇😍

❤️😁

Wow, a great set of photos. The lake seems to be a great photogenic location.

Thank you so much!😉

very good i also use nikon d 7200
my opinion very creative .salam

thanks😊