Small flowers in the forest (5 original photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Today I want to show pictures of flowers that grow not far away from the forest. The color of these flowers is deep blue and pores the size they are very small. Enjoy watching!


The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, & Follow Me!

Sort:  

Extremely endearing shots and the flower is also very pretty. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.
How do you manage such clear shots - When i try wildflower shots, every gust of wind, however small, shakes the flowers and makes it difficult to capture.

I did try some raindrop shots on flowers and leaves yesterday though there was heavy wind. Was able to get some nice shots. Please take a look at my blog. You may like them. Thanks

I have the same problem when it's windy. And begin to blow when I want to photograph.

Thanks for the comment! In order for photos to be in focus, you need to have a good camera, plus you need to take time to process photos too.

Thanks for the tips. I have a fairly good bridge camera. What do you use to process?

I mostly use Adobe Photoshop Lightroom.

oh ok, Will try it. Thanks

I really love this flower. Can remember the name but I have seen it. Thanks for sharing.

Gorgeous photos!

Thank you so much!

Impossibly blue little flowers, I think they are Veronica species.
Up and resteemed!

They are lovely!

Above my ability, dont even know how my camera on my phone works but they are really beautiful

Deep blue redefined :) Thank you for sharing!

I'm very glad that you liked it!