River of Flowers..

in #photography7 years ago

730e6cf4753ed2c5943688cc135c99e1--rivers-beautiful-places.jpg

River of Flowers ~ Keukhenhof, Holland It is pretty ! But take care that it heavy affect the efficiency of water flow of the river. At Egypt we suffer from river flowers !

Funny pictures about River of flowers. Oh, and cool pics about River of flowers. Also, River of flowers photos.

River of Flowers in Keukenhof, Holland. This is one of the most gorgeous pics I've seen of paths.mimics the flow of a river! Creative and beautiful!

River of blue flowers. I like this idea if we make a dry river bed and put some blue flowers along the edge to give the illusion of water.

sixpenceee: “The world’s largest flower garden is called Keukenhof. It is located in the Netherlands. The first 2 pictures are known as the River of Flowers. It looks so beautiful that I just want to.

The river of flowers, Keukhenhof, Holland. Holland is very high on my list of travel priorities and people always ask me "WHY?

RIVER OF FLOWERS. Patches of pink tulips and white daffodils grown along side of the river of what appears to me to be muscari azureum, a blue spring flower. *All I know for certain is that this is AMAZINGLY AWESOME!

I would love a water feature - but failing that a sea of blue flowers would be nice - not sure how long they'd bloom for though.