Paint me like one of your french girls...

in #photography6 years ago

Back by popular demand, it's Cattttt! Almost as much demand as the markets have been putting out over the last week for crypto. Hope all you crazy kids are enjoying your gains responsibly. "Remember to remember the little people when living in opulence", is what I aways tell Cat.

French.jpg

Captured in this image is the shoelace that I traded some SBD for so that he could have a Christmas gift. He loves that thing. Like he won't leave me alone about it. Secretly, I bought a bunch and they are hidden in the closet until he shreds this one to pieces. Please, no one inform him of this though because I would hate to unlock all of the string and deflate the market.

-Peace and Love fellow steemians

Sort:  

Sweeet!!

"like one of your French girls" What does it mean? please enlighten me ^^

Haven't you seen the Titanic movie? Watch it and you will get the reference ;)

Be careful he doesn't find your stash and steal it! My cat finds my hidden pipe cleaners and she steals them for herself (even though they're for her anyways)

Haha your cat loves those pipe cleaners

woww nice

Thank you so much

Animal will love its human same as the human.. Favorite animal :)

Beutiful cat , i like your post

He appreciates your compliment

Hes ready for his rubbing..

Excellent post title to kitty pose.

C'est la vie

Cats that relax, I like

He's pretty chilll

upvoted <3 Please follow me and upvote my post
note: if you follow me i will follow you

Cat hopes to see some cool content from you :)