My city is heaven on Earth :) (1/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, yesterday I bought Nikon D7100 and I want to share with you photo of Sveti Stefan in Budva, Montenegro.

Sveti-Stefan-Montenegro-Adriatic-Sea-915x515.jpg

Sveti Stefan is a small islet and 5-star hotel resort on the Adriatic coast of Montenegro. The resort, known commercially as Aman Sveti Stefan, includes part of the mainland, where the Villa Miločer, part of the resort is located. It was an adriatic playground for the rich and famous from the 1960s to the 1980s, the hotel is now a 5-star hotel of the international group of Aman Resorts, completed in 2009 and operating under a 30-year lease. Formerly an island, Sveti Stefan is now connected to the mainland by a narrow isthmus. The resort in total contains 50 rooms, cottages and suites on the island and 8 grand suites at the Villa Miločer.

In next 10 days I will share photos of my city (10 photos, every day one photo), then I will show you my country! If someone wants to visit Budva, Montenegro feel free to contact me, also I rent apartments on Airbnb and waiting Airbnb Experience to come in my country :D

Sort:  

That's a beautiful island. I need to visit Montenegro one of these days. Thanks for sharing.

I am glad that you like it. I am sure that you will have a great time here! :)

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Thank you!

Beautiful picture! I'm excited to follow your next posts

Thank you!

That looks like a very peaceful place to be

Yes it is, but just rich people can afford to stay a night in this resort... Our government privatize all places in Montenegro like this one and we can just come and enjoy the view :D

Lovely photo. This is a very beautiful landscape.

Thank you for reading my blog. I'm really glad that you like :)

Congrats for your new camera :)

Thanks! :)

@magnifika CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2325 steemians.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

That looks absolutely beautiful! Would love to visit there someday!

Thank you for reading!

Thank you @magnifik for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.82% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank you Jerry!

This post received a 0.130 SBD (1.66%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @magnifik! For more information, check out my profile!