Tivat, Montenegro (Photos of my country part 1/15)

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemians! From now I will show you my lovely country :) Each day, I will post 2 posts with photos and I am starting with city Tivat. Tivat is a coastal town in Montenegro in the Bay of Kotor. So let's start...
Bay of Kotor
1.jpg2.JPG

Porto Montenegro
3.jpg4.jpg
6.jpg7.jpg8.jpg
11.jpg

Source of all images above is Google!

Botanic garden
33.jpg44.jpg22.jpg

Blue Cave (Plava spilja)
123.jpg1234.jpg12345.jpg123456.jpg

Source of images for blue cave is Google!

  • So, that's it. In next 7 days I will show you the rest of my country!
  • Hope you like my post and photos(photos in botanic garden :)).
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

That's honestly stunning. Those photos are sure making me want to visit that part of the world. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! I am really glad that you liked :)

Da stvarno su divne fotografije. Nikad nisam bila u Crni gori al nadam se da cu jednog dana videt ovu predivnu zemlju. Zelim ti sve dobro. Jedan pozdravcic iz Slovenije 👋🏻🌸

Hvala puno! Bas mi je drago da vam se dopadaju slike :) Takodje! Pozdrav iz Budve :)

Wow !!! nice photography 😍😍😍
keep sharing your story with us :) best of luck

Thank you! Sure ;) same for you! :)

Predivne su fotke 💚

Hvala puno 💚

@ magnifik Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2482 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment