My Picture Day Macro Photography Part #2 : `Dragonflies Colorful Very Beautiful (English)`

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Say Hello To All & Happy Wekend Mahrizal From Indonesia


Peace be upon you, Allah mercy and blessings. Peace for the Friends of Indonesia & the World. Today is Sunday, Oktober 01, 2017, Happy Vacation All Steemian.

How are my friends all, today I will share a post about a beautiful colorful dragonfly and very special for me this is rare, because I rarely see dragonfly like this.

Photography Macro With Colorful Dragonflies




Yesterday when I found it in a state of calm and soluble, I and my friends are looking for a photo to give to Steemit.
I get a Dragonfly photo, he came to me to ask for his photograph and want to get acquainted with the world steemian. No need to wait long I get some photos that I think I deserve to write and submit to all the steemian world and Indonesia In particular. Right in front of me he landed great like a helicopter that landed smoothly, Hahahahaha (lol).




dragonfly Having a beautiful wing to fly other than that the dragonfly is one of the unique animals in my personal opinion, because there are different beauty on the dragonflies. Dragonfly also has a long body shape and has a stunning wing with a slightly big head and sharp eyes that can see the enemy that will bother him.



When I was a kid, I made a tool for catching dragonflies, among others, one plastic and rubber and wood as a handle for some dragonflies, I always knew how and how the dragonfly. Dragonfly is a type of insect that likes the flood (water).

Here Some Other Photos From My Macro Photography Dragonfly is other Name (Subordo Anisoptera and subordo Zygoptera




Use Asus Zenfone 2 camera

Yes Dragonfly so much we find in the neighborhood where we live, and also the area of many trees or forests and even rice fields At certain times many dragonflies play in the rice fields because there is so much water and places that he likes



If you like writing in Indonesia see This Is In Indonesia

https://steemit.com/photography/@mahrizal/fotografi-macro-capung-berwarna-warni-sangat-indah-photography-macro-dragonflies-colorful-very-beautiful-2017930t105841983z


Hope that what I share can be benefit for others and myself, I'm @mahrizal do not forget to read and visit my blog, Best regards for All You.



Sort:  

Thanks for the perfect post! @mahrizal

@mahrizal Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed