Pink Frangipani Flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians & Steemers.

Back again with I'm @mahzaizzatin. My hunting edition today in taking a macro picture with my object on this day kind of frangipani flowers that grow in the wild or in the forest, although living in the wild, this frangipani flower looks very beautiful and unique with the pink color that makes me want to immortalize it.

Here are some macro pictures of frangipani flower that I explain today from various aspects using Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime Camera.


Figure 1


Figure 2


Figure 3


Figure 4



@Mahzaizzatin
Vote,Follow,Resteem


Sort:  

This post has received a 5.84% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @mahzaizzatin. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.