Simple green plants photography 🌿🌱

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago

88e457ec-df31-4f47-8072-06cbb7239b4c.jpeg

4f0f775d-2b62-4fe9-938d-1126bf6ef277.jpeg


Took a few plant pics with my canon 5D mark 3, no need to always take flower pictures the green parts of plants can be just as stunning!
I hope you guys enjoy these 🌱 πŸŒΏπŸ˜„πŸ‘

Follow @makesushi for more


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Amazing photos you have in here @makesushi! God bless you!

Thank you, im glad you enjoyed them @speadyourworld

Surely I did @makesushi! Keep it up!

Great photography Thanks for sharing.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the plant pics :D

look like green

so beautiful picture.. I want to buy a good camera!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Sir you have clicked best photos, keep it up sir

Sir please check my blog

I just adore greenery) posh photos πŸ‘